14. Psst do you watch Suits?


…. Well I do, but probably not for the drama or any of that BUT because I simply love Jessica (Gina Torres)’s outifits. Below are a few that I would like to steal.

Gina Torres

I feel like that sleeve would look silly if you saw it hanging on the shop hangar but somehow, it just works!

Just behold the cut on her bodice!

Gina Torres

Even the really simple items have something memorable about them that she looks well turned out each time! I also love the length of the sleeve on the red dress.

Gina Torres

You would think the bib would make her bust appear smaller,right? Wrong!

5 responses to “14. Psst do you watch Suits?

  1. I love her style too!!!! I am always checking her outfits in Suits!

  2. LOVE Suits! Jessica always looks like the most powerful woman in the world with those perfectly tailored outfits. I also lust after most of Donna’s outfits too 🙂

Leave a comment