It always shines the day after


Possibly in a bid to cheer myself up after the last post, I found the following images of black women and it made me insanely happy so enjoy!!

Niki’s Grove

nkmll 2 copie:  Beautiful illustrations by Niki's Grove | Mo-Saique

Nicholle Kobi

www.nichollekobi.com: www.nichollekobi.com:

How I feel www.nichollekobi.com:

Illustration 315

“Waiting for autumn/fall like..” 2016. 🍁🍂☕️

topimptheamazing: “Beautiful art IG: illustration315 ”

Black is beautiful

Black is strong

Black is me and I love it!!

Leave a Reply

