How to Read More Books


how-to-read-more

Source

I agree with most of his recommendations but I find I struggle with Number 4, I tend to finish the book just to whinge about it OR, I keep coming back to it, read a page, struggle and then leave it till next time. BUT for the second time in recent times, I have seen this somewhere, if I am not enjoying a book, quit already, life is too short for this level of bother!!

Also, while I do not schedule a specific reading time, my night time routine is a final cuppa with a good book.

What about you, what’s your reading routine like?

Leave a Reply

