Monday Pinterest Love


Below see some pins that have been getting some love on my different Pinterest boards.

Locs......:

I love their glasses first of all and then the beautiful locs styles – low maintenance but stylish!

Source

I loved the curls and the size of the locs.

source

Oh to have the patience to colour code my bookshel ...  Southern Newlywed: At Home with Emily and John:

This actually challenged me to colour coordinate my bookshelf. So beautiful!

Source

Natural Haircut Style:

I would cut my hair this short if I got bored of my locs.

Source

after a long day (2011) its national #hug day! go and hug...:

I love Nidhi’s cartoons and I love how she expresses love between herself and her husband. ❤

Source

Leave a Reply

