3. (Hair and Dress) Pins that receive love on my Pinterest


I am not really big on Pinterest but occasionally, I pin stuff and get a lotta love for that. So below, some recent loves and the reason I pinned them in the first place.

Joli:

I don’t really like the high low fashion but I love how she styled the high-low skirt and the pairing of the loud print on the skirt with the other colours 🙂

joli:

I remember I considered this dress as one of the traditional dresses at my wedding. I don’t know, I love the lace detail. It was simple but the fish net detail would have made it appear more glamorous.

colorusbeautiful:Love this pic of @neen___! She’s so pretty! And...:

I am enjoying having my locs down and curly so I love the option to hold it up into a messy bun with a fringe 🙂 I really liked her make up and how her eyes just pop!

naturalhairdaily:  Love this! @tokendreadgirl  #naturalhair...:

I love the curls. There was something loud about this look that just seemed to work – different from how I would do myself up but its beautiful and it works.

And this Baby bonus ….

Photo:

She seems so confident and bigger than her little self. Reminds me of a little girl I know that is so girly …. ❤

Leave a Reply

