Sunday Reads …


  1. A bit delayed but goes to show my love for Serena Williams.
  2. Some inspiring and some not so inspiring toilet messages.
  3. 31 Make Ahead lunches for the days when you need inspiration.
  4. A beautiful profile of the Pope
  5. Always down to read many tips on how to style a bookshelf
  6. I must confess I have also stalked people online many a time before.
  7. I would love to read this book!
  8. An interesting take on differences (or lack thereof) in the productivity of Agricultural v Non-agricultural workers.
  9. Do you use Google or a Cookbook to get recipes!
  10. I promised to bake cake for my nephews upcoming 11th birthday so here are a few recipes I am considering:
Leave a Reply

