Belated Sunday Reads


Travelled with some friends this weekend and so the Sunday reads were a bit late but here goes …

  1. A perfect age to get married? HUH? How old were you when you got married/ will you wait before you get married?
  2. Looking for various ways to use tomatoes in your cooking?
  3. Because I always wanted to be a pathologist …
  4. Because my two sisters have sons, here are a list of things that mommies of boys can do together.
  5. Obama will be in Nairobi for the weekend (and the city has shut down)
  6. I want to meet this girl. We could be friends. I am sure.
  7. I like this video and the subjects discussion on relationships, race, being foreign and gender.
  8. People over migration policy any day!
  9. If you are looking to make a very South African dish– mieliepap bread.
  10. Such a positive story. There are people whose lives are truly driven by a cause bigger than themselves
  11. Cauliflower tice biryani salad! YUM!

One response to “Belated Sunday Reads

  1. Jeez I have already read few of them! Including The times feature and humans of NY! As a matter of fact, I used an excerpt from the latter in my last post!! Do check it out!! Will appreciate your reviews 🙂

Leave a comment