Sunday Reads


Enjoy …

  1. Bringing up spoilt kids and how we have allowed it! This is my worst, worst, worst fear!
  2. I love potato salad but I hate mayo. Here are some alternative dressings. 
  3. Hilarious ad with little kiddos on my world’s favorite topic – poo!!
  4. I loved Rory Gilmore. I wanted her life (actually still do). We are so due for a Movie!
  5. I would still buy one of these dolls at all of thirty!
  6. BECAUSE Hummus!
  7. To take or not your husbands surname? Main article and Readers response (NYT Articles)
  8. Three foodie bloggers that piqued my interest this week: Alexandra Cooks  | Eat in my Kitchen Dishing up the Dirt
  9.  Such a sad story but also inspiring about the strength of mankind.
2 responses to “Sunday Reads

  1. I am not sure, swinging towards keeping my maiden name hey …

  2. I was listening to a program with the author of “the parents we mean to be” on Friday @ point #1

    Can I just say baby poo faces are the cutest ever

    So to change or not to change @ your maiden name

    #9 is very inspiring indeed

Leave a Reply

