My most pinned image on Pinterest


I am not really an active Pinner but it has slowly become the last thing I do just before I fall off to sleep. One of the most common pins on my profile that has the most likes and pins is the following diagram and I thought it apt to explain why I pinned it to begin with.

LOVEly ....  Rustic California Home – Reading Nook (Emily Henderson)

Source | Pinned here by me

Coffee table. I have been looking for an interesting piece of furniture like this for my house and I just love that it’s quite unique and it would give character to any room. I also just love lamps. In any form

Wall colour. I love how intense it is but also the beautiful contrast between it and the brown table and the furniture. Would love to try it on one room wall before being bold to do it all over a room / the house.

Gallery wall. For some time I have been toying with doing this well, because we have all these wedding pictures and other stuff from before that it would be lovely to showcase them like this.

Bookshelf. In place of buying one, it’s quite a space save to make one out of a pre-existing wall like this.

Do you also like this pin? What’s your favourite detail?

Leave a Reply

