Very late Sunday reads


I had issues with my home network and so I can only get to this now. Please enjoy!

  1. We need to talk about emojis
  2. So creative. Loved this!
  3. I concluded this week that I don’t like Being Mary Jane. Read why she feels the same. Oh I don’t like it because I find it overacted and that Mary Jane is so highly strung all the darn time!
  4. Oh ok. Is this where rappers get their game from?
  5. Eat out: I checked out this restaurant following her recommendation. Very good, would definitely also recommend it.
  6. Never knew about this place. But very inspiring!
  7. Spinach pesto pasta with Roasted Red Peppers and Ricotta
  8. Don’t know what to make of this article on gender differences and bias in academic performance.
  9. Loving this tongue in cheek simplified explanation of the global financial crisis.
  10. I heart the subject content but I HEART how this girl writes!
  11.  

Leave a Reply

