Three South African jams I’m loving at the moment


Also take a moment to enjoy the street fashion. Never ceases to amuse me about Joburg 🙂

2 responses to “Three South African jams I’m loving at the moment

  1. Welcome back :))

    These are the current summer jams, you know every year there is that Ki Dezember boss tracks?

  2. Sijui it’s coz I don’t understand the language…but hazijanibamba…plus the first one won’t play

    But it’s when I watch these videos and read you blog that maze I miss SA

Leave a Reply

