Two chicken dishes from this month


As I now live with a meat eater, I occasionally, all the time 🙂 , have to make meat dishes and these are two that wowed this month.

Chicken Cacciatore served with rice and a tomato/ onion salsa

Oven BBQ Chicken with mashed potatoes and vegetables

Enjoy!

2 responses to “Two chicken dishes from this month

  1. I find the older I get the less tolerant I get of chicken…which is to say I’m at the point where I don’t even make it more than 4 times in a year in my home and when I do it has to be from whole foods (woollies foods equivalent), has to be organic and I don’t want to touch or see it when it’s raw otherwise I struggle to eat it…thankfully both of us aren’t crazy about it

    • I am exactly at that point too except I can cook it and stuff but I have stopped eating it. My room mate who eats meat with a side offering of meat, is the reason, if not for him, I would long have quit!

Leave a Reply

