Stuff I don’t speak of on this blog


  1. Sex.
  2. Politics – I might react to something but it won’t be an analysis, merely my opinion.
  3. Economics- which is odd because I am an Economist. I just find that this is my way to unwind from what I do for a living.
  4. Swear words or any other coarse language.
  5. Religious bashing although I will talk about my Christian faith.
  6. Fashion – I might like an outfit but that’s that!
  7. Very personal stuff about me because I enjoy having an anonymous blog.
Leave a Reply

