Story of a wedding: Music list


Over the next few days, I shall be reviewing different aspects of the wedding. Please stick around and let me know your thoughts.

image

The Mr and I really love our music and it’s something we do separately and jointly. Below is music that means a lot to us and that will always remind us of our special day. Hope you enjoy!

Grooms and Best men entry song

Bridesmaid’s procession

Bride’s procession

Bridal party exit

Bridal party march into reception

First dance

AND

Bouquet toss

Garter toss – the DJ played something here but this is the song I wish I had the nerve to play!

I LOVED all our songs and if I do say so myself, the first dance song(s) was epic!!

Leave a Reply

