A little bit about myself


Afternoon me

For no reason at all, I would like to share the following information about myself.

Reading: Recently finished We Need New Names (NoViolet Bulawayo) and I needed something light so I picked up Minding Frankie (Maeve Binchy) and next Untitled (Kgebetli Moele)

Listening: No new albums at the moment rehashing some oldies but goodies: Miracle – Third Day and Love in the future – John Legend

Watching: Waiting for the new Scandal and How to get away with murder. In the meantime, I have really gotten into My Kitchen Rules on telly.

Eating: Aubergines, I have never tried figs but I am lusting after them, Couscous. My oven is not working – neither the plates nor the oven so my diet has become very limited.

Cooking: This week – Risotto; Sausage and bean stew: Pumpkin and sage pasta

Buying: I want to get myself a pair of blue jeans and some make up this month.

Anticipating: Christmas but for now I will settle on the weekend

Dreading: A 10km run on the 2nd of November

Leave a Reply

