Some recipes for the winter and the weekend


For some reason, this week, I have been drooling at so many recipes and wanting to get into the kitchen and whip all of them up. Must be the colder mornings and evenings because Winter is slowly creeping up on us. Please enjoy and do drop me a line or a picture if you do try any of them out.

Microwave Chocolate Mug cakes (for two)

My favourite lunch menu has pesto, pasta, black olives, green beans and feta. Available here. I wanna replicate it and now I can as I know how to make pesto 🙂

Peanut butter and jelly smoothie

Strawberry and Coconut ice cream

Buttermilk Pana cotta with passion fruit curd

Because Sweet potatoes,right?

10 Citrus deserts, just in time for the lemon tree in my compound.

While I don’t particularly like eggs, I can have the occasional poached egg.

Yum! Off to cook!

 

 

Leave a Reply

