So shady but Happy 20-for-me …


Going home for two weeks and arriving seven hours to the first day of week and not sleeping until four hours before you report to work is repeat after me, NEVER a good idea!!!

Now I am barely awake but I am hoping to begin blogging and more consistently.

Happy New Year and I pray that 2014 brings you joy, peace and great health. I will not be doing a recap of my top posts from last year and my projections for the coming year as I realised that in looking at all the posts I read, I ignore such posts and move onto the next one!! Having said that, this is a year of significant change for me and I wish to reflect that in some of my posts and writings and pray that you will all stick along with me (and invite a friend along too)!!!

God Bless …

Gnovember
Leave a Reply

