From the archives


One of the things that has been on my to-blog list for a while has been looking at my younger journals and typing out an old post. Below is one of those instances. Again,  I am just blown away by how clear I was about life in my youth. 

Take a moment right now (and always) to start the habit of praying for your future husband. Pray that God would protect him in the physical battles that he faces but especially the spiritual battles. Pray that God would protect his mind, his body and his soul until the day that you find him.

(15th August 2005)

Something I did and two and a half years later, I met him and continue to pray the same thing over his life.

Leave a Reply

