26: I sometimes like to dabble


I secretly like to think of myself as a bit of an interior decorator and often drool over different rooms and set ups and below are some that happened to catch my eye this past week.

Hope you have enjoy these rooms as I have enjoyed clicking on them repeatedly!

int1

Love the treatment of the wall and the open shelves

int1

With the bed a bit higher, I could have this as my bedroom.

jessica helgerson chair

With this reading nook, I do solemnly promise to read for at least an hour daily!

Such a sucker for the ceiling and the wooden planks …

Leave a Reply

