19: Stuff I like (to do)


  1. My faith and sometimes looking through my Bible and reading a section that in times past inspired or encouraged me
  2. Chatting with my sisters about ALL things under the starts
  3. Random Whatsapp/ Gchat conversations with a friend
  4. Pilates on Tuesday morning
  5. Getting into a book so much that you feel like you and the characters are one
  6. A hot cuppa at just the right time
  7. Catching up on blogs I love
  8. Music and Podcasts
  9. Browsing through a bookshop
  10. Cooking, baking or trying out a new recipe
  11. Yoghurt

What inspires you?

Leave a Reply

