16: Interruption to normal programming.


Image

I recently got engaged! I was never one for long engagement stories save to say that He asked and I said yes. Then I got confused and spent an hour staring repeatedly at him and my finger and thinking, wow! is this it? Am I, are we now engaged? Are we doing this for sure? Wuhoooo! Then the great part of telling all our family and friends and hearing the collective ” Finally”, ” Its about darn time!” So the content might change around here but this shall certainly not become a wedding blog – don’t have enough material and there is certainly enough of those out there.

I shall leave you with the wise words of one Ms Bey, now Mrs Carter ….

Leave a Reply

