My begging bowl and I


I have been blogging for a few years now and reading blogs for just as long and something that I have never quite figured out is how people get to review stuff on behalf of manufacturers or service providers? In particular, I would be interested to find out who approaches the other and on what basis? This is a bleg of note as I would loveĀ to be considered to review something (books, holidays, restaurants, anything). Please? Maybe? Thank you in advance!

2 responses to “My begging bowl and I

  1. How about you target those authors, restaurants, service providers, etc that you would like to review for, and market yourself to them? give your merits to them..sale yourself to them so to speak then offer to market their commodities to others and see how it goes. Just a penny for your thoughts

Leave a Reply

