My current style idol: Julianna Margulies


I love the Good Wife and I realised recently that part of the appeal for me lies in the clothes and fashion style that the lead aka The Good Wife has. Below are just some of the top looks for me and a reason why it does it for me.

I love her jackets – the cuts are always impeccable and so beautiful to behold.

imageimage

When I see her formal dresses, I am almost tempted to go out and buy a couple of dresses to wear to work. I currently have a sum total of ZERO!

imageimage

I love this get up below – feel like going on a date!

image

And her red carpet look is almost always impeccable.

image    image    image

Flawless though she is, the dress below looks like she ripped her curtains and stitched them into a dress.

image

Whose style are you crushing on this season?

Leave a Reply

