Aside

books, pet peeves, court proceedings


I have so many good books to read at the moment and the only way I can accomplish that is if I go straight to my room after getting home and limit my telly viewing to my one guilty pleasure: Generations.

These are the books I have to get through in the next three weeks before I return them to the library:

ION, a particular pet peeve of mine is driving and seeing the number of people that are messaging whilst driving. They can kill someone! URRRGH!

#RIP REEVA – See here for more detailed coverage.

4 responses to “books, pet peeves, court proceedings

  1. That Wally Lamb….let me know what you think…I also borrowed it from that library

Leave a Reply

