UPDATED: been drooling about this all day


Hello, I am still alive but just been too rushed to post a proper entry. Normal programming resumes …. SOON-ish Smile. For now,  been drooling about this picture all day along.

manly room

Source

What I love about this room is the beautiful wall. I absolutely love the grittiness of it all. If I built a house from scratch or bought, I’d have to have one wall with this treatment.

Also love the beautiful lamps besides the bed. Very beautiful touch.

I like also the dark colour – the wall, the bedding and that despite that, its still not dark – its quite light and airy. Possibly because the style is very minimal and quite functional.

One response to “UPDATED: been drooling about this all day

  1. hmmmm really interesting….but more details needed why it has you drooling…I like the shrub/art plant on the sides

    I HAVE BECOME A FAIRLY LAZY BLOGGER …. WILL DO THAT THOUGH!

Leave a Reply

