hello, over here!


Hello old friend, how are you? Do you remember me? I used to write here, would share a lot of stuff about me. No? Must quickly change that now.

I am currently reading (listening to) two books: Hope and The Italian Wedding respectively. Very engaging. Must say, I have recently discovered Lesley Pearse and this is my second book of hers. For some reason, I am in a chick lit sort of mood and I have gone through Elizabeth Noble and now Lesley (coz we on first name basis like that) and hopefully Cathy Kelly and Nicky Pellegrino.

Will try and post more stimulating things soon.

2 responses to “hello, over here!

  1. I trust the break was a time to rest and recuperate and reflect…welcome back…

    The books are seemingly good choices … enjoy the read

    welcome back!

    VERY LIGHT READS, NICE TO MIX IT UP A LITTLE EVERY SO OFTEN.

  2. I love your little letter, but even more I love your bio just above this comment. It’s beautifully written and says so much about you.

    THANKS A LOT FOR YOUR KIND WORDS 🙂

Leave a Reply

