no longer at ease


Decision time = Knowing fully well that you are certainly grown up and have to bear the consequences of certain (in)actions. And that your parents can only help you so much.  I often over think decisions that I have to make and then at the crunch (do-or-die) time, I find that I wake up with such peace and an understanding and awareness of what is and always is the assurance that I shall be fine, always and regardless of what actually happens.  This time, I find great assurance in this Psalm 20:7:

Some trust in chariots and some in horses, but we trust in the name of the LORD our God.

Today, where shall (you) I put (your) my trust?

Leave a Reply

