knowing me, knowing you…


The last thing I do before bed: Plan my activities for the next day including think through my outfits

Favorite thing about my house: My bed and specifically, my bed

On a cold winters morning: I think of Nairobi’s weather and Kampala’s humidity

My signature dish: Chicken Cacciatore, always reminds me of finishing high school

When I need to unwind: I like to take a walk or change my normal routine a bit

Celebrity crush: Alicia Keyes J

On Sunday mornings you’ll find me: Heading to Church

I could spend the whole day: reading and surfing the internet

I feel my prettiest when: my hair is properly styled and my toe nails look good

It’s worth the splurge: CDs and books

One response to “knowing me, knowing you…

  1. Celebrity crush?

    Katlego Danke
    Kelly Rowland

    Notice a pattern? PRETTY GALS… OH AND ALICIA KEYS, FORMERLY.

Leave a Reply

