thats all


There are certain parts of the Bible that we read and often pay lip-service to them, without thinking much. Like the bit about suffering…we know how it encourages endurance, and builds character and all that and usually, when the biggest suffering you have had to endure is starting the day without your brand of coffee, or having to wear the same bag/shoe or not having anyone to call with the free minutes that expire that month….then you just read through it in passing. This week my very young friend lost her son after a brief illness and that feeling is just something else. I feel like I have all these questions, and stuff that I want to ask God, and when I do, I can’t even begin to imagine what my dear friend is going through.. God bless and be strong!

Leave a Reply

