my weeks in pics


Look One...

A further glimpse

Six weeks ago, I went and finally locked my hair. It has been a lovely experience, through the scratching and the itchy feeling in the first few weeks, which they say is totally normal and has since reduced, which they also say should happen… I love the experience a lot. I am so impatient though for them to grow and get long and for them to bond already…SIGH, SIGH..

Had Greek with my family this last Sunday and this is what I ate….

Galaktoboureko

One response to “my weeks in pics

  1. I love this look!

    THANKS A LOT…

Leave a Reply

