Lessons


God is faithful to me even when I am not faithful and that is what separates Him from me or Men.

God is faithful to His word even when I am not and infact I step out of His dictates for me.

God’s timing is nothing like mine, seeing as I am given over to being impatient and what have you BUT when He does come through, the timing is perfect and the results spectacular.

Help me Lord that I would not doubt you, try you or forget your marvelous works that you have achieved on my behalf.

Leave a Reply

