scouts honour


I do hearby promise that if I get married I will never call my husband hubby! How gross it is

4 responses to “scouts honour

  1. Me i declare for you to be calling him husby….as for Mzee…i’m sooo down for that…mama nani too…is something wrong with me?

    YOU JUST GOT ISSUES MTOTO WA NANI…

  2. mzee siwezi!!! hubby sina neno nayo!!!!

    GRRRRR!

  3. ANOTHER PEEV OF YOURS THAT I DONT GET…i probably would seeing as i like using slang words others detest…the only thing i cannot stand and is ground for divorce is being called mama nani…….hell never as if when he was hitting on you he was calling you that

    I THINK MAMA NANI IS JUST INSENSITIVE…WHO AM I? HUBBY NOT

  4. LoL! why ever not? i know someone we both know very well that calls husband hubby!!! I KNOW, I STILL DONT LIKE IT….ATI MY HUBBY! ITS LIKE YOU’RE FLOSSING FOR US…

    for me, What i cant come to terms is the term ‘mzee’ this is my mzee!!! what is that??? MZEE IS OK WITH ME…

Leave a Reply

