little pill on the hilltop


two things I do that I know I ought to stop: One, is looking at disgusting things over and over and having to commit it to my mind, the gross-ER it is, the greater the fixation! Two is feeling sad and making sure I play music that makes me feel worse about it or replaying things past that made me feel worse! And then look at what I stumbles upon! not on but I do…..so what fixation have you got?

2 responses to “little pill on the hilltop

  1. 1. Kinda related to the disgusting factor…looking into the pit latrine when we go to the village…as in i even shine the torch into the hole to see the gross-ness properly!!! YOU NEED ASSISTANCE! REALLY YOU DO…I DO IT TOO:=)
    2. When someone mispronounces a word, i subconciously find a way to use the word again in the same conversation, this i’m always horrified at as i’m not even aware i’m doing it….TIHIII! JAN SMUTS YOU
    3. Pursuing inappropriate questions even when i see people are uncomfortable…case in point, Elisha…need i say more? Though i’m always not aware at the time i’m doing it….MEANY!

  2. internet………….necessary,,,,,,,,,,,,,,absolutely…..i can attest that i bugged most of my pals into the web fads they currently have……….badly dressed human beings…i stare…in horror….then immediately even if i am alone..think of how i can dress them….especially people who bring out their worst features….its like i have a mini-lecture in my head…….its just awful being badly dresses..i understand that each person has their style…but…..i cant help it…am ever busy rearranging them….talking to myself….am much more interesting than most people around me….and its one thing i have NO intention of giving up

    I AGREE ON THE INTERNET, ID BE WRITING SNAIL MAIL IF NOT FOR YOU AND THE TALKING TO YOURSELF, I DO IT TOO

Leave a Reply

