z


Finally the year has drawn to an end and I’m sad at having to leave this place, I never thought it would grow on me but alas! it has and well, I may be on and off for the next ten weeks! but good times, may they roll!

The thing I love about SA, is the diversity. I find, about Nairobi, that there is a need to conform and fit in with the crowd and when you step out of line you get unwelcome attention and made to feel every bit the freak. I like that here, you can be YOU and it doesn’t matter what that is, if you are comfortable in your skin, then be. This is every bit the rainbow nation.

Leave a Reply

