all the small things


These are all random thoughts and nothing herein is correlated!

  • I did an EXAM yesterday that I am waiting for the results with all parts of me crossed!
  • The Catholic Church has issued the toughest statement against ordaining women as priests! Who chooses and what if its your calling? Why should they stop you? well, Heaven isn’t too far that we won’t hear all these answers.
  • While I was seating in the house all numbed out from the macro experience above, I kept thinking of all the hot Caucasian men I know and the list is pathetically short:
    • Patrick Dempsey
    • Dylan McDermott
    • Chris Martin of Coldplay
    • the front man of One Republic
    • ROB SCHNEIDER
  • Can anyone else think of any other hotties?
  • I’m thinking of starting to write lyrics but my sister keeps bashing my dreams, should I be offended. Like really and truly yeah?
  • I’m convinced that there is a gay agenda that is being pushed by all the TV programmes I mean, do we need to see it on Grey’s and then on Brothers and Sisters when the Priest has a gay lover? what is all this? I mean, come on script writers…
8 responses to “all the small things

  1. @ bomseh: you know the telly really influences how people think and what is acceptable coz if its on telly…. so pretty soon, our kids will be bringing crazy stuff to our house and we will be left mdomo wazi, coz its what is on telly

  2. @ amo: Its cool, il do this thing but when im accepting my award- i wont thank you. tihiii

  3. i feel like i put my foot in but i think i have a talent and God has blessed me with the ability of playing around with words so il get backatacha on that one coz it would be fab.

  4. Just think of me as being the very loving family member that cynthia/christine are missing in their lives. Ignore me at your peril :-*
    but seriously don’t let me be a dream basher if you feel strongly about it

  5. I am awed if u can write lyrics! You know how much i love music! But my attempts at putting words into song have been…..not too good. So maybe u could put down the words, then WE try put it into a tune! Who knows?¿!

  6. Some would say that all this gay stuff is a sign that the world is ending. Actually someone just told me that, but I don’t agree. I guess the script writers think that gay relations is the in thing now. Shindwe kabisa.

  7. I agree wholeheartedly, we need to show them that we won’t take this kinda crap in writing from them anymore..

  8. i guess that is why, we as God’s people need to rise up to the challenge, and challenge those script writers… i don’t know but i think it could be you… for real

Leave a Reply

