The journey home today ..


Ok you know how the forbidden is always sweet? Well today morning I had a late assignment to hand in and then while i was waiting for the bus to come, all i could see were matatus!LITERALLY! it took a harsh battle of the will to wait for the bus … While i was waiting for the bus to come, this cop (seeing as the stage is opposite the cop station) came to chat me up! And this? How I am so freaked out of cops- i imagine they kill all their exes and even if you do get married, there is no guarantee (in my mind) that he won’t kill you…. in the ten or fifteen minutes I was waiting, he told me about his work as a cop, his high school choices and how the lack of money meant that he had to work as a cop which then made me feel so mean.

Dashing home now, the violence has abated but i dont wanna be that statistic as well

Leave a Reply

