books galore


I am at present reading this book and as usual I have read all the reviews about it and I have that warm and fuzzy feeling coz it seems to have been a good choice you know… I have found that I am reading a lot of books about identity as a central theme as it is an issue of particular interest to me.  I would also like to own or read one of these books:

  1.  On Chesil Beach by Ian McEwan
  2. The Abstinence Teacher by Tom Perrotta

Please,please….:-)

2 responses to “books galore

  1. Thanks- will look out for it.

  2. Read “Eat, Pray, Love!” Nice.

Leave a Reply

