1


I just finished reading Ian McEwan’s Atonement. I dont know about the movie and I think at this rate, I might just have to do coz it was another what was that story about again? Of late thats been the case and now me I’m left wondering whats the story with all the books I have been reading of late. It was nominated for the Booker Prize in 2001 and im just wondering, how now blow cow…..? Next I’m trying to read this book . This year, I am going to read more African literature so stick around and see what else I have in store for me. I thought I had a topic but the variable is immeasurable, hnbc? One more day and then I will be humming, kimeumana, mbaya…

One response to “1

  1. huh? ati what? how now blow cow? hiyo ni basi ya kwenda wapi??!!

Leave a Reply

